Indy Veterans Logo Veterans Support Council
of Marion County
Veterans Supporting Veterans
(317) 917-0500 | |
Home | Veteran Info | About Us | Contact Us | Events & Calendar | Pictures & Videos | MACV | MACV SubCommittees

  MESH Members
Contact Us Page
Have a question, a suggestion, or a correction about this web site? Please contact us thru one of the below options.

Snail-mail Address:

    Veterans Support Council
      of Marion County, Inc.

    2457 E. Washington St., Suite F, Indianapolis, IN 46201
    (behind 30 S Temple Ave)

Email Address:

Voice Mail: 317-917-0500

Copy of VSCMC's 501 (c)(3)

Please Note:  VSCMC and MACV is not a provider of any direct services.  If you are a Veteran in search of information on his or her benefits and/or you require immediate services, please contact one of the organizations listed on our "Links to Information" page.
Click Here for a Google Map to VSCMC
Officers & Directors
VSCMC is guided by six (6) Officers and eleven (11) Directors of the Corporation
(People serving on the Board of Directors and/or as Officers must be a Veteran or the spouse of a Veteran)
(As of the 25th of January 2018)
VSCMC Officers VSCMC Board of Directors (*Founding Directors)
   Don Hawkins - President     *Don Hawkins - Founder & CEO
       Homeless & ReEntry Helpers, Inc. | 317-632-0500
   DaveSassman - Executive Vice President     *Michael Hamm
   Fred Bishop - Treasurer     *Fred Bishop
   Michael Hamm - Assistant Treasurer     *Paul (Pony Tail) Cauley
   Jill Fewell - Secretary     *Paul Norton
   Paul Norton - Assistant Secretary      Dr Doty Simpson-Taylor
       Jill Fewell
     Jerry Morgan
        Thomas Harris
        1 seat remains vacant
To email the above Officer or Director, click on his or her name.
Past Directors
 *Mary Heintzelman (moved) |  *Russ Eaglin (retired & moved) | *Connie Boatright-Royster (deceased) | *Larry Hearn (removed)